Bloom and Grow

So obviously, blogging has not been a priority for us the past few months.  However, I thought it would be nice to at least post a few photos.  It’s been a lot of fun with the girls growing and learning.  The coming of Spring reminds me of how the girls keep on blooming and growing before my eyes.  One of the songs I sing to them at night is Eidelweiss from the Sound of Music.  Yes, now that I am thoroughly outnumbered in the house, I finally watched the movie and it is actually really cute.  Anyway, part of the song’s chorus says, “may you bloom and grow forever”.  That is my hope and prayer for our girls.  So in the future girls, when Spring comes around, remember your Daddy is thinking of you.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Bloom and Grow

  1. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share with us. It is so much fun to see your beautiful and loving family.

Leave a Reply

